You stink

stink.jpg

I should have gotten an amyrillis.

Yeah, I said it.

5 Comments »

  1. pam said

    I love the smell of paper whites. But it is a weird smell. My mom has huge pots of amyrillis outside, and they get enormous. She’s the amyrillis whisperer around here complex. I still love paperwhites and china lillies the best.

  2. Jane Ann said

    Just looking at them makes my head throb! Yes, they are horrid.

  3. Camille said

    ha ha ha… you are too funny!

  4. jmbmommy said

    This has GOT to be the best first post of someone’s that I have EVER read…they do stink…but I like the way they look so I always debate. Amarylis always wins. Cute cupcake quilt! (seen on Persnickity)

  5. pilot2b said

    Must have never gotten close enough to them to smell. They look like they have little faces—how sweet.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

