Go vote!

Oh, and don’t forget to turn the ballot OVER in case there are maybe some important proposals or other vote-able items on the back. I can’t blame the miscellaneous glitches at my precinct, but I was very happy until I hit my front porch on the return home and realized I forgot to turn the ballot over. D’oh! I’m telling ya, it’s a regular brain trust around here.

In any event, go vote and don’t forget to stop by a Starbucks for a FREE coffee afterward. Well, I partially voted, I hope that counts.

4 Comments »

  1. Jackie said

    Thanks… was out early and already cast my vote!! It was very crowded, but moved quickly.

  2. And don’t forget your free cone at Ben & Jerry’s! @#$%*!! No Ben & Jerry’s where I live. I wonder if I can talk them into a free pint of Mint Chocolate Cookie from Kroger . . .

    I VOTED!!!

  3. MichelleB said

    We’ll vote later today, after hubby gets home!

  4. Lily Boot said

    I wish I could vote too! This is almost more exciting than when we finally got rid of our 10 year incumbent last year! In fact, I think it IS more exciting!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

