A great day at the bookstore!

bookstore

16 Comments »

  1. Sarah said

    Oh man! Enjoy it for me, I don’t have a copy yet!!

  2. I didn’t even know they put out any kind of publication like that. A definite must have! I must remember to get some chocolate to go with it when I pick up a copy!

    joan

  3. Nothing better than the combination of quilts and chocolate.

  4. Jan said

    I haven’t been able to find that yet. Darn. Haven’t seen that sea salt version of the Lindt bar but last week I made Trader Joe’s brownies and sprinkled some sea salt on them about 10 minutes before they were done…heaven!

  5. Janet said

    That looks like an excellent read, a two block chocolate read.

  6. Jackie said

    It is a wonderful magazine! Just picked it up myself. Love every bit of it!

  7. Andrea said

    mmmm…quilts, quilt books/magazines and chocolate, sounds like heaven on earth!! I haven’t tried the sea salt/dk chocolate….but I am pretty excited that it’s almost time for ghiradelli peppermint bark, I LOVE that stuff!!

  8. belinda said

    Must. Have. This. Chocolate.To.

  9. Sea salt chocolate? Can’t decide whether i think would taste good or bad. Maybe you need to share to with me so that i can decide 🙂

  10. Janice said

    Looks like a great magazine & lovely chocolate enjoy both
    Hugs Janice

  11. pam said

    Back to the bookstore today!

  12. I’ve never seen that mag! Just got a call from my bookstore that my copy of “Stitch” by Quilting Arts is waiting for me. Luckily, chocolate store is not far away. Thanks for the plan for today!

  13. nanette said

    Hey I want that too

  14. Cathy said

    Oh so that is what sea salt choc looks like? I still can’t imagine it!!!! I have ordered that book too, hope it comes soon xo

  15. edamommy said

    I don’t think there’s *any* way you can go wrong *at all* with that particular stash. Enjoy! ^_^

  16. Abbe said

    That choccy looks great, not to mention the mag. Seems like a great way to spend an afternoon. All you need is a glass of red to go with it.
    Enjoy,
    Abbe 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

