Sorry, I can’t. I have plans tonight…

13 Comments »

  1. Cathy said

    Oh I cannot WAIT to get my hands on this little number…I will be thinking (a little enviously yes!) of you while you absorb the colours and patterns in this book. Mine should be here any day now! Have fun with that Mrs S! xo

  2. ibby said

    Grrrrr. I pre-ordered this from Amazon months ago. For me and my two quilt buddies. My friends’ are being delivered today, but I have to wait until Friday. What is up with that? It isn’t like I live in a rural area. Grrrr again.

    On the brighter side – I get to see Kaffe in person in 5 weeks! Yay!

  3. Oh, my goodness! A great book (I have it on request at the library). A Cathy sighting on your blog! Hurray! And someone who gets to see Kaffe! Wow! Enjoy your evening with your book 🙂

  4. Brianna said

    Oh, I haven’t seen that book yet. Off to Amazon I go!

  5. Sarah said

    &^%&&^&$#%^#!! postman, what have you done with mine?? I know it’s out there somewhere!!! SOOOOOOO jealous…..

  6. Sarah said

    Hang on, what’s that it’s sitting on??? 🙂

  7. Maranda said

    Love the quilt:) Going to check out that book now.

  8. ooooh….aaaaah!

  9. Jackie said

    Okay, how on earth did you get your copy so soon!! I have had that on order for my shop and they haven’t delivered yet…. ARRRGGHHHH!! I want to be looking over your shoulder tonight! Lucky you!

  10. Janet said

    Lucky lucky you! Review next please.

  11. sewpam63 said

    E-N-J-O-Y!!! : )

  12. Anita said

    I understand completely!

  13. jmbmommy said

    Faint… I can’t wait to read this one!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

