Third anniversary winner!

You wanna know the winner? Do you?!

Of this little quilt:

Well, all right then!


Wheeee! Commenter 43, come on down!

Oh, you want me to count, don’t you?

By my count, that means that Kathie is the winner of Grandma’s House!

Congratulations, Kathie!

Thank you, thank you again and again for all the well wishes and visits!

I’ve got some things to show you next week. Some involve stripes. Some involve ginormous wedge-y things. In the meantime, have a great weekend!

9 Comments »

  1. Janet said

    Congratulations to Kathie! I know she’ll be excited.

  2. Jan said

    Belated congratulations on your anniversary, Amy! I was in a rush when I read your giveaway post and meant to come back and leave a comment. Boohoo 😦
    Kathie will be thrilled!

  3. MichelleB said

    Congratulations on your anniversary! Sorry I didn’t say it sooner. But I’m busy actually sewing! lol

  4. AnnieO said

    Lucky lady, Kathie! I’m going to have to make some mini quilts of my own now, darn.

  5. Stephanie said

    Congratulations to the very lucky winner. Oh my…ginormous wedge-ies? Giggle. Looking forward to it.

  6. You know how much I love a good wedgie!

  7. Carla said

    Amy, I’m with Krista and Stephanie! I can’t wait to see what a ginormous wedgie entails!! πŸ™‚

  8. Jackie said

    Congrats to Kathie!! Hmmm… ginormous wedgies can really hurt. Promise it won’t hurt?

  9. kathie said

    thank you thank you thank you
    it is just so cute, the quilt arrived and the extra pieces of fabric which will fit in with my stash very nicely thank you πŸ™‚

    I am thrilled with the little quilt it is such a happy little quilt! looking forward to hanging it up !
    makes me smile everytime I walked in here last night when I saw it
    thank you again.
    Kathie

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

