City Quilts Blog Tour Winners!

Hasn’t it been fun to learn more about Cherri?! I must say, it’s been exciting to have all of these visitors — thanks very much for stopping by. GINORMOUS thanks to Cherri, C&T Publishing/Stash Books, Robert Kaufman and Pink Chalk Fabrics for the wonderful giveaway prizes!

I ran the numbers over to Random.org and came up with the four winners:

And, oh, if WordPress could be more helpful in comment numbering.  I felt like I was computing the temperature to Celsius. Anyhoo, the winners:

Winner of a copy of City Quilts is:

Winner of a Kona Solids fat quarter set is:

Winners of a $20 gift certificate to Pink Chalk Fabrics are:

Congratulations! I’ll be in touch with the winners and the lovely giveaway sponsors.

As we say around here: Thanks, everyguys!

3 Comments »

  1. nicolette said

    Congrats to the winners and thanks for taking part in the blog tour and for hosting a wonderful give-away!

  2. Congratulations to the winners. Maybe I’ll find my name somewhere else!

  3. Leslie Schmidt said

    Thanks so much, Amy! I already have the book, and will now have to choose a quilt to make. I think it’s time to show some guts and do a solid quilt. Thanks for hosting this stop. I really enjoy your blog!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

