Little Quilts Blog Tour — Book Winner

dollies

Hello again! If you’re following along, you’ll know I have a Little Quilts book winner to announce and a new blog tour stop to mention.

It all comes down to Pam and Pam.

Pam from Quilting Is My Yoga is the winner of a copy of Little Quilts from my stop on the blog tour!  Congratulations, Pam, look for an email in your inbox from me.

And this week’s stop on the blog tour is Pamkittymorning! Pam is my pretend neighbor. I take over pie and she always has the coffee on. We sit on the swing in her yard and read magazines and sew. She is an excellent neighbor. When she comes over, she always forgives the mess. Which is a lot of forgiving to do. Anyway, stop over at Pam’s. Tell her I said “hey.” You’ve got another chance to win a copy of Little Quilts too!!

By the way, did you see this about a Little Quilts swap??? Take a gander and say hi to Sarah, the hostess with the mostest!

 

2 Comments »

  1. pam said

    We are great neighbors! If only it could be true!

  2. I’m so excited! Thank you! Pam

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

